Hypnotic Ayahuasca? Purging parasitic energies from the body

Energetic NLP Psychotherapy in East London

Is it possible that puking into a bucket could be a cutting edge therapeutic technique?  I believe the answer is a resounding ‘yes’.  In this article I’ll describe my experience of purging, explore some theories and give some pointers for therapists keen on including it as part of their tool bag.

My experience


In Autumn 2010 my girlfriend Max and I arrived back from a course on Shamanic Sexual Healing run by Baba Dez of the Sedona Temple. As you can imagine the week had been pretty intense and had involved working with many of the participants’ deeply held traumas. We were together in the lounge and I was commenting on an icky feeling of revulsion that I notice in my gut from time to time when we are together. Max then asked me what I immediately recognized as a brilliant question: ‘What does it smell like?’

As I turned my imaginary…

View original post 2,199 more words

About Joe Eigo

My mission is to awaken humanity, create an enlightened society and heal the world. Aim for Ascension!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

