Originally posted on The Shift of Time and Energy!:

I read a sign on facebook not to long ago that said something like: There are people in this world that have no idea what is going on, and they have no idea that they have no idea.  These last few weeks I had seen, even within myself, how true that statement is.  My god, life can be busy.  Very enjoyable, very heart filling, but very very busy.  It is sooooo easy to lose yourself each and every day.  Most people have no idea what that even means or feels like (to really, and I mean REALLY know yourself,) especially if that (busy life) is all you know.  I so have forgotten how exhausting what we call ordinary life can be.

For as much as I enjoyed my time in Virginia and Pennsylvania, and god knows I enjoyed every moment, I was not sad about coming Home.  Quite the opposite really.  I…

View original 2,928 more words

About Joe Eigo

My mission is to awaken humanity, create an enlightened society and heal the world. Aim for Ascension!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

